Winners Of The 2018 Grabby Awards Have Been Announced

CHICAGO, Ill.—The winners of the 2018 Grabby Awards, dedicated to highlighting the top talent and performances in the gay erotic film industry, have just been released. The awards, originally known as the Adult Erotic Gay Video Awards and now in their 27th year, are sponsored by Grab Magazine, which has styled itself as “Chicago’s premier LGBT publication.” The Grabbys is one of the major award shows in the gay adult industry, and took place last Saturday night, May 26, at the Metro Theater in Chicago.

What follows is a list of the 2018 Grabby Award winners: Fan Favorite
Rocco Steele

Best Newcomer
Skyy Knox

Best Duo
Calvin Banks and Allen King
Just One Night

Best Supporting Actor
Johnny V
MXXX: The Hardest Ride

Hottest Bottom
Devin Franco

Best Art Direction
Earthbound: Heaven to Hell 2
Falcon Studios

Best Video Company Site

Best Actor
Tegan Zayne
Raging Stallion Studios

Best Screenplay
Steve Cruz, ChiChi LaRue and DP Welles
Raging Stallion Studios

Best Versatile Performer
Jack Hunter

Hottest Top
Dylan James

Hottest Flip
Daymin Voss and Jason Vario
Big Brother
Titan Men

Best Threeway
Damon Heart, Rico Marlon and Cody Winter
No Holes Spared
Lucas Entertainment

Hottest Cock
Blake Mitchell

Best Porn Blog

Best Twink Performer
Calvin Banks

Hottest Body
Ryan Rose

Best Group Scene
Wes Campbell, Corbin Colby, Sean Ford, Joey Mills and Blake Mitchell
Helix Studios

Best All Sex Movie
Love & Lust in New Orleans
Falcon Studios

Hottest Rimming
JJ Knight and Blake Riley
Earthbound: Heaven to Hell 2
Falcon Studios

Steamworks Fan Favorite Movie
Fuck Him Up

Best Videography
mr. Pam and Leo Forte
MXXX: The Hardest Ride

Best Fetish Site

Best Still Photographer
Nick Foxx

Best Live Cam Site

Performer(s) of the Year
Pierce Paris

Seth Santoro

Best Director All Sex
ChiChi LaRue and Tony Dimarco
Love & Lust in New Orleans
Falcon Studios

Best Director Movie/Web Series
Mark MacNamara
Pirates: A Gay XXX Parody

Best Movie/Web Series
Pirates: A Gay XXX Parody

Wall of Fame Inductees
Michael Lucas
Jimmy Durano

AVN congratulates all of the winners, and wishes them success in their future endeavors.

Written by: Mark Kernes

Originally published on


Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright 2018 Adult Talent List

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account