This is where you can deactivate your account in the site. Deactivating simply hides your account from other users. All content posted will remain.

To deactivate your account, go to your account settings and click the “Account Status” tab.

account status settings

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Select “Deactivate”

Then click Save.

When you are ready to return to the site. Select “Activate” and click save.

in Member GuideMember PagesSettings Tags: deactivateDeactivate AccountdeletehideHide Account

Related Articles

Copyright 2018 Adult Talent List
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account