Adult Talent List

Casting: Coxxx Models Lineup for AVN in Vegas!

Posted by:

Conor Coxxx
Video Performer

Location: Nevada, United States

Begins on: 2014-01-31

Date added: 2014-11-24

Compensation: Negotiable

Details: Hello again! I am excited to announce the Coxxx Models lineup for AVN 2015 in Las Vegas Jan. 21-24! Some of our models will be arriving before the convention starts and some will be staying out west for a bit after the convention ends. As always we DO NOT charge any booking fees. Photos and stats of all of the models can be seen by visiting the link next to their names below. Just let me know if you have any questions or if you need any additional photos or info! Addie Juniper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/addie-juniper Amber Sativa- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amber-sativa Caramel Starr- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/caramel-starr Cherry Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/cherry-morgan Dakota Charms- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/dakota-charms Jada Silk- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jada-silk Judas- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/judas-x Jynx Hollywood- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jynx-hollywood Lady Von Foxx- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lady-von-foxx Little Mina- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/little-mina Lotus Lain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lotus-lain Mia Vallis- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/mia-vallis Nadia White- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/nadia-white Ophelia Rain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ophelia-rain Sally D’ Angelo- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sally-dangelo Savannah Fox- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/savannah-fox Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan

Send a Message to Conor Coxxx