Adult Talent List

Casting: Over a Dozen Models Available at AVN!

Posted by:

Conor Coxxx
Video Performer

Location: Nevada, United States

Begins on: 2014-01-20

Date added: 2013-12-27

Compensation: Negotiable

Profile Type: Video Performer

Gender: Female

Details: Hello everyone! This is Conor of Coxxx Models www.coxxxmodels.com Here are the models we have available for your projects during AVN in Vegas Jan 15-20! Photos and stats of each model can be seen at the links below! Addie Juniper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/addie-juniper/ Amber Sativa- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amber-sativa Charlotte Davis- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/charlotte-davis/ Cherry Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/ portfolio/cherry-morgan/ Dakota Charms- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/dakota-charms/ Jada Silk- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jada-silk/ Little Mina- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/little-mina/ Sadie Kennedy- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sadie-kennedy/ Savannah Fox- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/savannah-fox/ Scarlett Demitro- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/scarlett-demitro/ Skyler Nicole- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/skyler-nicole/ Vanessa Luna- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/vanessa-luna/ Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan/ We still don't charge any booking/agency fees. Just contact me if you have any questions. Thanks! -Conor Coxxx (323) 999-1804 conor@coxxxmodels.com

Send a Message to Conor Coxxx