Adult Talent List

Casting: Coxxx Models Lineup for Xbiz Miami!

Posted by:

Conor Coxxx
Video Performer

Location: Florida, United States

Begins on: 2015-06-30

Date added: 2015-05-28

Compensation: Negotiable

Details: Hello everyone! I am excited to announce the Coxxx Models lineup for Xbiz Miami June 1-4! A few of the fan favorites will be there as well as some very promising new upcoming talent we have added! We are coming off of a 100% success rate at booking shoots during AVN, 0 cancellations out of a few dozen shoots! We plan to carry that momentum into Xbiz and do all that we can to make sure all shoots run as smoothly as possible. We still do not charge any booking/referral fees to producers. Stats and photos of each model can be seen by clicking on the links below next to their names. Let me know if you have any questions. Specific photos and information on models will be provided upon request! Hope to see you at Xbiz! Ashlynn Taylor- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ashlynn-taylor Charity Love- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/charity-love Faith Love- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/faith-love Harmonie Marquise- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/harmonie-marquise Jenni Robinson- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jenni-robinson Jessie Young- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jessie-young Jynx Hollywood- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jynx-hollywood Lucy Dunne- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lucy-dunne Raquel Roper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/raquel-roper Sally D' Angelo- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/sally-dangelo Scarlett Demitro- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/scarlett-demitro Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan Thanks! -Conor Coxxx Talent Manager/Producer/Male Performer/Content Provider (323) 999-1804 www.coxxxmodels.com Twitter- @ConorCoxxx , @CoxxxModels

Send a Message to Conor Coxxx