Adult Talent List

Casting: 15 models available at AVN!

Posted by:

Conor Coxxx
Video Performer

Location: Nevada, United States

Begins on: -2-01-26

Date added: 2015-01-10

Compensation: Negotiable

Details: Hey! This is Conor from Coxxx Models! We wanted to let you know that we have 15 different models available during AVN! And we plan to have a booth there in The Joint so feel free to stop by and meet them. Some of our models will be arriving before the convention starts and some will be staying out west for a bit after the convention ends. Photos and stats of all of the models can be seen by visiting the link next to their names below. Just let me know if you have any questions or if you need any additional photos or info. See you at the show! Addie Juniper- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/addie-juniper Amai Liu- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amai-liu Amber Sativa- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/amber-sativa Caramel Starr- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/caramel-starr Cherry Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/cherry-morgan Dakota Charms- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/dakota-charms Jada Silk- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/jada-silk Judas- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/judas-x Kimmy Lee- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/kimmy-lee Lotus Lain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/lotus-lain Mia Vallis- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/mia-vallis Nadia White- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/nadia-white Ophelia Rain- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/ophelia-rain Payton Hall- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/payton-hall Savannah Fox- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/savannah-fox Whitney Morgan- http://coxxxmodels.com/portfolio/whitney-morgan

Send a Message to Conor Coxxx